Library Subscription Databases

Board of Trustees

Board Members

Gayle Johnson-Brackett - President  2019-2023
Ellen Cluskey - Vice President 2019-2023
Deb Givens - Secretary  2021-2025 
Randy Ingle 2021-2023 (elected to fill an incomplete term)
Teresa Bouton 2019-2023
Zach Waldis 2021-2025
Diane Smith - Treasurer 2021-2025

Contact the LME Library Board at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

IL AG website for OMA training:

IMRF “Employer Cost & Participant Information” webpage


Board of Trustees meetings are usually held on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. The meetings are held at the library, and the public is encouraged to attend.

Meeting dates, 2021-2022.pdf 

The Board of Trustees of the Lillie M. Evans Library District minutes:


9/29/21 Inspiration Celebration-agenda.pdf | 9/29/21 Inspiration Celebration-minutes.pdf

9/9/21-agenda.pdf | 9/9/21-minutes.pdf

8/12/21-agenda.pdf | 8/12/21-minutes.pdf
7/15/21-Joint Board Meeting agenda.pdf | 7/15/21-Joint Board Meeting minutes.pdf
7/15/21-agenda.pdf | 7/15/21-minutes.pdf
6/10/21-agenda.pdf | 6/10/21 minutes.pdf
5/13/21-agenda.pdf | 5/13/21-minutes.pdf
4/8/21-agenda.pdf | 4/8/21-minutes.pdf
3/11/21-agenda.pdf | 3/11/21-minutes.pdf
2/11/21-agenda.pdf | 2/11/21-minutes.pdf
1/21/21-agenda.pdf | 1/21/21-minutes.pdf
12/10/20-agenda.pdf | 12/10/20-minutes.pdf
11/12/20-agenda.pdf | 11/12/20-minutes.pdf
10/8/2020-agenda.pdf | October 8, 2020-minutes.pdf
9/10/20-agenda.pdf | September 10, 2020-minutes.pdf
8/13/20-agenda.pdfAugust 13, 2020-minutes.pdf
7/16/20-agenda.pdfJuly 16, 2020-minutes.pdf


2022-1 Meeting Dates (.pdf)
2022-2 Building and Maintenance (.pdf)
2022-3 Budget & Appropriation (.pdf) 
2022-4 Levy (.pdf)

IL Dept of Labor's Prevailing Wage site


Connect with LME Library...

Facebook YouTube2 Instagram Twitter

Twitter - Director2 Pinterest Email

Web Links